Club President
Linda Trummer
Linda Trummer
Rotary International
District 5950

Print this page

Club Officers

Officers for 2017 - 2018

Linda Trummer, President

Scott Weicht, President-elect

Kevin Locke, Secretary

Doc Drone, Treasurer

Nancy Gertner, Club Service

Bryan Miller, Membership

Lisa Greene, Speakers

Open, Club Socials

Open, Social Media

Foundation Board:

Brad Bakken

Mark Nevermann

Matt Schadow, Treasurer

Susan Schneck, Secretary

Linda Trummer

Scott Weicht

Tabitha Kyambadde

2016 - 2017

Lisa Greene, President

President Elect, Linda Trummer

Secretary, Kevin Locke

Treasurer, Michael "Doc" Drone

Speakers, Mark Nevermann

Social Media, Linda Trummer

Club Service, Keith Broady

Club Socials, Rachel O'Brien

At-large, Bryan Miller




Meeting Time & Location Information
Friday at 7:30 AM
YUM! Kitchen and Bakery
4000 Minnetonka Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55416  map it
Contact Information
Linda Trummer
phone: 763-218-6589
contact us


Site Content and Photographs ©2017  St. Louis Park Sunrise Rotary Club.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.