Print this page

Foundation Board of Trustees


Brad Bakken, Chair

Matt Schadow, Secretary/Treasurer

Mike Spencer

Tabitha Kyambadde

Mark Nevermann

Lisa Greene, President

Linda Trummer, President-elect

Meetings will be at Citizens Independent Bank at the time indicated on club calendar, unless otherwise noted.




Meeting Time & Location Information
Friday at 7:30 AM
YUM! Kitchen and Bakery
4000 Minnetonka Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55416  map it
Contact Information
Linda Trummer
phone: 763-218-6589
contact us


Site Content and Photographs ©2018  St. Louis Park Sunrise Rotary Club.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.